Performing Artist Schedule 2018 By Name

PERFORMER GENRE SUBGENRE WEBSITE YOUTUBE
Ashley Falgoo Blues/Jazz Vocal Songwriter https://www.facebook.com/Falgoo-481142868942616/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-jfw8Zg_DFY
Brandon Kareem Soul R&B/Soul https://www.facebook.com/brandonkareemsings https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VMdnkfUcwoo&feature=youtu.be
Bree & The Fellas Blues/Jazz Jazz/R&B Fusion http://breeandthefellas.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=OZTBqmQB2co
Brody Price Folk Weirdo Country http://brodypricemusic.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5_tx7qJIW_M&t=20s
Bronwen Roberts Indie Indie/Folk Singer Songwriter http://www.bronwenkyleroberts.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xf56jWh5HoM&t=22s
Chris Watson Blues/Jazz Horns Driven Funky Soul http://www.chriswatsonband.com/epk https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qn-Zhg1sT18
Cleon Edwards & Tha Hungry Jaxx Blues/Jazz Jazz/Hip Hop https://www.facebook.com/pg/HungryJaxx/about/?ref=page_internal https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hJ156P-7nBg
Covan Treez Soul Alternative Soul Rock http://covantreez.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wxni6C2Y9iU
Dallas Poetry Slam Other Live Poetry Slam and Performances http://www.thedallaspoetryslam.com/  
Daniel E Rodriguez Other Instrumental Rock http://danielerodriguez.com  
Dave Washburn Jazz Band Blues/Jazz New Orleans Jazz & Swing http://www.davewashburnjazz.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8SmycCyHS0
EJ Mathews Blues/Jazz Muddy Blues https://www.facebook.com/ejmathewsband https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wb2AvIEv0Wk
Ellen Once Again Pop Indie Pop Soul http://ellenonceagain.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GvyVAfRJi9E&feature=youtu.be
Flip & The Combined Effort Ska Ska/Punk/Hip Hop   https://youtube.com/channel/UCSr0iOzmLH51kU61rJPQAGQ
Friday's Foolery Blues/Jazz Soul/Alternative/Pop https://www.fridaysfoolery.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bVG242Q7Kpw
Gringo Soul Other Electro Alternative http://www.gringosoul.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n4rpgeZh4dM
Hillbilly Vegas Country Southern Rock/Country/Americana https://www.facebook.com/hillbillyvegasmusic/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nO2TTXe8Ct0
Holly West Rock Rock/Blues https://hollywest.hearnow.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Cc746YHVig
Jessica Meuse Country American Country https://jessicameuse.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GE-WyCooWYo
Joey McGee Americana/Bluegrass Americana http://joeymcgee.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K2WRdqfniTo
Justin Pickard and the Thunderbird Winos Americana/Bluegrass Americana http://www.justinpickard.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0hK9BDkfBgA
Kadie Lynn Country American Idol Semi-Finalist http://kadielynnmusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yJEqxKJVYvs&t=71s
Kirk Thurmond & the Millennials Pop Soul/R&B/Pop http://www.ktammusic.com/epk https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DRMPJk3xlJg
Lauren Alexander Folk Rootsy Psychedelic Country Blues https://www.laurenalexander.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sZ2IGpbCt8E
LIFE in Deep Ellum Other Non Denominational Service https://www.lifeindeepellum.com/  
Loyal Sally Folk Folk Rock https://www.loyalsallyband.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5QfvSVSwKEY
Medicine Man Revival Funky Soul/R&B/Rock http://mmrevival.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DBBbtc1edHM
Mexican Juligans Other Punk de Rancho http://www.mexicanjuligans.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OMDu6RLcLO0
Microphone Lewis Funky Rap http://microphonelewis.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISZYepNuRRI
Nic Armstrong & The Thieves Rock Rock And Roll https://nicarmstrongmusic.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UBhZ6C0h0FU
Parker Twomey Americana/Bluegrass Alt Country/Americana http://www.parkertwomey.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=stFqilgOM-A
Peter Philips Indie Dark Folk https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011417728283  
Positive Vibe Tribe Funky Reggae/Rock http://facebook.com/positivevibetribeband/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R8kw07y2LRY
Raphael & IvorY JeaN Soul Churchified Soul http://www.preskit.to/RaphaelandIvoryJean https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oroe_yxdoLo&feature=youtu.be
Razorblade Dolls Rock Electro-Horror Metal https://www.facebook.com/therazorbladedollsofficial/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yBjGVALfDvA
Ryan Avila Rock Alternative Rock http://reverbnation.com/ryanavila https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AVQVfNa_pkk
Ryan Berg & The Velvet Ears Rock Alternative Rock https://www.facebook.com/ryanbergdtx/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7nls1XjJiOY&feature=youtu.be
Shut Up! It's Sunday Rock Electronic Driven Rock http://www.shutupitssunday.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WA2jMZ7i1oM
Skinny Cooks Funky Art Soul/Funk/R&B https://www.theskinnycooks.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WbgjFZCEwn0
Steve Jackson Rock Jazz/Blues/Rock/Folk http://acousticdistortion.com  
Svenny Baby! Indie Synth Rock https://www.facebook.com/svennybaby https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pU7_L7xSB5I
Sydney Bryant Pop Acoustic Pop http://www.sydneybryantmusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XkV9Oq89_K4
Ten Can Riot Punk Punk Rock http://www.tencanriot.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gbp2NZQ2OwA
Terence Bradford Funky Funk/Hip Hop/Afro-Cuban https://www.facebook.com/TerenceBradfordQuartet/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_CNFPisA7MU
Tha Mystics Soul Experimental Trance Collective https://www.facebook.com/thamystics/?fref=mentions https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=odW78QVXIxU
Thaddeus Ford Blues/Jazz Jazz/Post Rock/Electronica http://www.facebook.com/thaddeusfordmusic https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oxe0m2lRf7w&feature=youtu.be
The Banisters Punk Rock/Blues/Punk http://thebanistersmusic.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BvzWcwlC_Tg&feature=youtu.be
The Broke$ Ska Ska/Punk https://pumpthebrokes.bandcamp.com/album/brewing-co https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vuPm9hQ9W2E
The Effinays Funky Funk/Reggae/Latin/Hip-Hop/Rock http://theeffinays.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nYk9cy20N8s
The High Moons Indie Indie https://www.facebook.com/TheHighMoons/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gr46LYk-Er8
The Moment Before Rock Power Soul http://www.the-moment-before.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JNrk1LzwuVk
The Motel Pines Punk Lyric Punk Rock https://themotelpines.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hu8iCCfjeSc
The Venetian Sailors Indie Pop/Roots/Soul/Psych/Eclectic https://www.thevenetiansailors.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lst6e4TlD2c
The White Rhinos Rock Psychadelic Rock http://www.thewhiterhinos.com/epk https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eaerAGQVjIk&feature=youtu.be
Wesley Pruitt Blues/Jazz Blues/Soul/Americana https://www.facebook.com/wesleypruittband/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xtBtfzfaXAk
Zach Pohl Folk Texas-Based Roots http://www.zachpohl.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D1XsjxJmiRw

LogoBar2018Final2 940px pabst graphics group Lyft Dallas Deep Ellum Foundation KNON Deep Ellum Brewing Company Yelp Bai Water Sons of Hermann Hall Downtown Dalls Inc Lakewood Brewing DART Outlaw Nation Green Mountain Energy Do 214 Deep Ellum Community Association Star 102.1 Lone Star Now 102.9

© 2017 MEI Productions (The Celebration Engineers) All Rights Reserved