Artists Directory 2014 By Discipline

FIRST NAME LAST NAME COLLABORATOR BUSINESS NAME DISCIPLINE BOOTH LOCATION WEB ADDRESS
Cathy Crain Carie Crain-Bordeaux Crain Art Studio Ceramics 196  
Ross De La Garza   Primordial Persuasions Ceramics 9 phishross.com
Charles Deckas   Deckas Studios Ceramics LB-Art Court  
Larry East   East Art Ceramics LB-Art Court www.rakufireman.com
David Nelson Margaret Nelson Nelson's Studio Ceramics HC-Art Court  
Gregory Story   Modern Clay Ceramics 20 www.gregorystory.com
Jon Thompson Debbie Thompson Debbie's Birdhouses Ceramics 161  
Anne Byrd   Anne Byrd Art Drawing 201 annebyrdart.com
Erin Curry     Drawing 119 www.ecurryart.com
Brad Foster   Jabberwocky Graphix Drawing 104 http://www.jabberwockygraphix.com/
Diane French   Diane French Studios Drawing HC-Art Court www.dfrenchart.com
Phill Kutno   phil kutno studios Drawing 103 philkutnostudios.com
Desarae Lee   Desarae Lee Illustration Drawing 182 www.desaraelee.com
Barbara Mason   Dragonfly Studio Creations Drawing HC-Art Court www.Dragonflystudiocreations.com
Amado Pena Jr   Pena Studios Inc Drawing 234 www.penagallery.com
Michael Rohner   RohnerArt.com Drawing 64/66 www.rohnerart.com
Gloria Shanahan   Gloria Shanahan Fine Art in Pencil Drawing 52 www.GloriaShanahan.com
Christopher Smith   Smith Map Studio Drawing 141 smithmapstudio.com
Steven Vigil     Drawing 93/95 www.stevenvigil.com
R. Michael Wommack     Drawing 235 wommackstudios.com
Libby Ganong   Add Libb Designs Fashion/Wearable 199 www.shopaddlibb.com
Josh Hirt     Fashion/Wearable 24  
Regina Jackson Thomas Jackson Sultry Touch Collection Fashion/Wearable 109  
Judy Kuenstler Richard Kuenstler Moon Dog Shirt Co. Fashion/Wearable 179 www.moondogshirtco.com
Ira Lances Sue Lances Handmade Chenille LLC Fashion/Wearable HC-Art Court www.handmadechenille.com
Angela Mosera   Handmade Purses and Jewelry Designs Fashion/Wearable 108 www.arrowsarah.etsy.com
Kathy Simons Kevin Simons Global Expressions Fashion/Wearable HC-Art Court www.globalexpressions.net
Lindsay Field   Lindsay Designs Glass 14 www.Lindsay-Designs.net
John Fields Heather Fields Fields & Fields Blown Glass Glass 32 www.fieldsandfieldsblownglass.com
Chris McCarthy   Park Avenue Glass Glass 167 parkavenueglass.com
Rick Allen Laura Conway Sibling Rivalry Artisans Jewelry 135 www.siblingrivalryartisans.com
David Conroy   Alitas Jewelry Jewelry 211  
Cathy Crain Carie Crain Bordeaux Crain Art Studio Jewelry 196 www.crainartstudio.com
Hanna de Volska   AMBER ART Jewelry LB-Art Court  
Juliette Edgerton     Jewelry LB-Art Court JulietteTheResourceress.com
Gretchen Grimm Warren Sawyer Black & Bluebird Studios Jewelry 102 www.blackandbluebird.com
Candace Hartman   Gypsy Trading Company Jewelry 75  
Kristen Kramlich   Frilled and Feathered Jewelry MX-R http://www.fLuxeJewelry.com/
Carlos montanaro Crystal Rivera slightly left of center/rewind Jewelry 63/65 www.rewindjewelry.com
Jean Montanaro Maya Montanaro Unbuttoned- the original way Jewelry 132/134 Originalway.net
Eric Mort   Eric Mort Art Glass Jewelry 58 www.ericmort.com
Michelle Moss   The Sterling Flower Jewelry 198 www.thesterlingflower.com
Hannah Pederson   H. Pederson Design Studio Jewelry HC-Art Court www.hpedersondesignstudio.com
Anne Rutt Edson Enriquez Limbo Jewelry Design Jewelry 149 www.limbojewelry.com
Michael Stephens   Silver and Bold Jewelry 157 www.silverandbold.com
Yair Stern     Jewelry 10 www.ystern.net
Kari Stringer CeRee Hellums Fat Cat Studio Jewelry HC-Art Court www.fatcatjewelrystudio.com
Ginny Wolf   Ginny Wolf Studio Jewelry 229 www.ginnywolf.wordpress.com
Edgar Diaz   Vintage Ware by EMD Leather 19 www.Vintage-Ware.com
Steven Malone Travis Ring poetic earth journals Leather 49 www.poeticearthjournals.com
mychal Mitchell   Iona Handcrafted Books Leather 233 www.ionahandcraftedbooks.com
Dave Piper   Piper Sandal Co. Leather 94 www.pipersandals.com
Bryan Schultz   Obscure Belts Leather 22 www.obscurebelts.com
Natalie Wall Kellie Murphy Revoluccia Leather 227  
Joe & Pat White Pat White Hidemasters of Colorado, LLC Leather 12 www.hidemasters.weebly.com
George Bragg   Bragg Studios Contemporary Artorks Metal 77  
Hannah Dreiss Nemo   Metal LB-Art Court www.artbynemo.com
Kim Heath   Kim Heath Metal Art Designs Metal 55/57 www.kimheathmetalart.com
Liza Liftee Craig Liftee Fusion Metal 155  
Sean McDougal   disfunctionaldesign Metal LB-Art Court disfunctionaldesign.com
Bear McLaughlin Teresa Turner Bear Studios Metal 226  
James Sauer   Creative Illusions Metal 127 www.sculptureillusions.com
NJ Searcy   NJ SEARCY- METAL Metal 223 www.njmetals.net
Sompit Xia Shao Lin Xia Can Do Planes Metal 23 www.candoplanes.com
Meyer Abrams     Mixed Media 133  
Jake Asuit   Jake 2 Jake Custom Knives Mixed Media 207 www.jake2jakecustomknives.com
Amanda Bennett     Mixed Media LB-Art Court www.bennettartgallery.com
Mitchell Berg   Wired Glass Mixed Media 219 www.mitchbergart.com
Dave Borba   D.B. Collectibles Mixed Media 180 www.daveborba.com
David Burton   the welch gallery Mixed Media 67 davidburtonartwork.com
Teri Causey     Mixed Media HC-Art Court Tericausey.com
Neil Cluck     Mixed Media 139 www.neilcluck.com
Dan Colcer Cathryn Colcer Colcerex Trading / Dan Colcer Fine Art Mixed Media HC-Art Court www.colcerex-trading.com
Aaron Coleman   Studio Coleman Mixed Media 152/154 www.studiocoleman.com
Sarah Collier   THE CHARM SCHOOL DROPOUT Mixed Media 209 thecharmschooldropout.com
Elizabeth Dunlop   Elizabeth Dunlop Studios Mixed Media 51 elizabethdunlop.com
Meg Harper Tory Harper   Mixed Media 232 megharper.com
Kimka Jones   Imbroglio Mixed Media HC-Art Court imbroglioglass.com
Jennifer Lashbrook   Lashbrook Studios Mixed Media 121 http://www.jenniferlashbrook.com
Vic Lee   St. Victor Diaries Mixed Media 114 www.stvictordiaries.com
Jay Long   Jay Long Studio Mixed Media 129 www.jaylong.com
Jimmy McDonald   High Mountain Arts Mixed Media 138 JimmyDMcDonald.com
Sheryl McDonald Jimmy McDonald   Mixed Media 140 www.jimmydmcdonald.com
April Murphy   AEM Gallery Mixed Media 148 www.aprilmurphy.com
David Pound   Twentyheads.com Mixed Media 168 twentyheads.com
Diana Prickett   dp-art Mixed Media 11 www.dp-art-gallery.com
Danton Rezos     Mixed Media LB-Art Court  
Jamie Rice   Jamie Rice Mixed Media 62 www.jamiericeart.com
Angelique Robichaud   Atticdwellers Mixed Media 213 www.atticdwellers.com
Raymond Ruggeri Milton Harrison Rediscover Handbags Mixed Media 7 www.rediscoverhandbags.com
Ellie Rusinova Brandan Styles Mad Tatters Mixed Media 33 www.madtatters.com
Lyn Sedlak-Ford Randy Sedlak-Ford Sedlak-Ford Mixed Media 203/205 Sedlak-Ford.com
Yeongsin Song   sysakys Inc. Mixed Media 177  
Pamela Spika   Spika Studio Mixed Media HC-Art Court www.spikastudio.com
Jeffrey St Romain   PencilArt504.com Mixed Media 98 StructureStudios.org
Tai Taeoalii   Art By Tai Mixed Media 115/117 www.ArtByTai.com
Bill Wirtel   Santa Fe Stoneworks Mixed Media 15 www.santafestoneworks.com
Jennifer and Joseph Worth Joseph Worth South Austin Gallery Mixed Media 47 www.southaustingallery.com
Kara Young   Meta Art Studios Mixed Media 204 kara-young.com
Abebe Zelelew     Mixed Media 150 WWW.TUKUL.COM
John Zimmerman Jen Zimmerman Redstone Cedar Mixed Media 221  
Lea Alboher   lea alboher Other 163  
Erika Bell Clayton Bell Art Rocks Studio Other 26  
Tana Doskova   T. Doskova FINE ART Other 215 www.fineartoncanvas.com
Marcus Ryan   Marcus Ryan Photography Other 92 www.marcusryanphotography.com
Sean Dietrich     Painting 3 www.industriacide.com
Darrell Driver   Fine Art of Balance Painting LB-Art Court www.darrelldriver.com
Elizabeth Dunlop   Elizabeth Dunlop Studios Painting 53 elizabethdunlop.com
Jimmy Ellis   JimmyEllisArt Painting 175 JimmyEllisArt.com
Kevin Eslinger   Lucky Onion Painting 59/61 www.kevineslinger.com
Matt Esparza   Artist Matt Esparza Painting 44/46 www.TheMattEsparza.com
Monica Fallini Martin Silva MF Fine Art Painting 101 www.monicafallini.com
Yoram Gal     Painting 84/86 www.yoramgal.co.il
Niki Gulley     Painting 39 nikigulley.com
Daryl Harwood   Creative Intentions Painting 79  
John Irizarry   John P Irizarry, artist Painting HC-Art Court johnpirizarryartist.com
Jane Johnson     Painting 71 janejohnsonart.com
Laura Junge   Jackson Junge Gallery Painting 94-A/94-B www.J2gallery.com
Eric Luplow Peggy Luplow eL Gallery & Studio Painting 50 www.ericluplow.com
Char McGaughy   Art of Char Painting LB-Art Court www.ArtofChar.com
Drew Mounce   Left Hand Studios Painting 69 www.lefthandart.com
Natasha Mylius   Natasha Mylius Fine Art Painting 74 www.gallerynandm.com
Doug Naugle   Doug Naugle Fine Art Painting 173 www.digdougsart.com
Vladimir Ovtcharov   Ovcharov Art Studio Painting HC-Art Court www.ovtcharovart.com
Michael Paglia   M.A.P. ART Painting 190 www.michaelpaglia.com
Tai Poon   Watercolor on Silk Painting 85 taipoon.com
Terrell Powell   terrell powell studio Painting 170  
Andy Quaglino   AQuaglino Art Painting 1 www.AQOils.com
Jeff Sheely     Painting 5 www.facebook.com/iamskele
phill Singer   Singer Fine Art Collection Painting 202 www.psingerart.com
Sharon Spillar     Painting 131 www.spillarstudios.com
Robert Wardle     Painting 171 http://www.wardlerobert.com
Collin Welsch Terrell Powell C Bang Painting 172 www.collinwelsch.com
Collin Welsch     Painting 174 www.collinwelsch.com
Carla Wright   Carla Wright Gallery Painting 100 www.mcarlawright.com
Kevin Zuckerman   Kevin Zuckerman Painting 228/230 www.kevinzuckerman.com
Kristy Allmon   Enchanted Photodesign Photography 217 www.enchantedphotodesign.com
Richard Auger   Auger Studios, Inc. Photography HC-Art Court http://www.richardauger.com/
james Bird Vicki Ryer Fine Art Color Photography Photography 191 http://www.fineartcolorphotography.com
Timm Chapman   One Vision Photography Photography 192/194 http://www.onevisionphotography.com
Caroline Christie     Photography 236 carolinechristieart.com
Clark Crenshaw   Clark Crenshaw Photography Photography 97 clarkcrenshawphotography.com
Greg Davis   Greg Davis Photography Photography 237/239 www.gregdavisphotography.com
Jolyn Hecht   Jolyn Hecht Photography Photography LB-Art Court www.jolynphoto.com
clifton Henri     Photography 197 www.cliftonhenri.com
Nels Johnson   nels johnson Photography LB-Art Court n/a
Lorie Lawrence   3L Photography Photography 27 www.3lphotography.com
Mark MacKinnon   The Photographers Place Photography 110/112 www.thephotographersplace.com
Shawn O'Connell   Shawn O'Connell Photography Photography 13 shawnoconnellphotography.com
Jason Pavalonis   Warm Desert Wind Photography Photography 184/186 warmdesertwind.com
Bruce Reinfeld   high fidelity gallery Photography 128/130 www.highfidelitydisco.com
Paul Shatz     Photography 165 www.paulshatz.com
Kenneth Smith   Ken Smith Photography Photography 36/38 www.krsmithphotography.com
Dan Westfall     Photography 159 www.danwestfall.com
Scott Williams   Visual Impressions Inc Photography 35/37 www.blind-squirrel.org
Bradley Bauer   Bauer Photography Photography/Digital 106 www.bauerphotography.org
Gregg Billman     Photography/Digital MX-S  
Jason Brueck   Alter Images Photography/Digital 105 www.alterimages.net
Warren Harris   Warren Paul Harris Photography Photography/Digital 151/153 www.warrenharris.net
Shawn Harris   Shawn Ray Harris Photography/Digital 189 www.shawnrayharris.com
Geoffrey Harris     Photography/Digital 200 www.GeoffreyAaronHarris.com
Larry Humphrey     Photography/Digital 206 www.larryhumphrey.com
Richard Lorenz Tina Willis-Lorenz Silent Echoes Photography/Digital 136 www.Lorenzfineart.com
Jean-Claude Louis Ella Magal jeanclaudeLOUIStudio Photography/Digital 142/144 www.jeanclaudelouis.com
Loel Martin   Loel Martin Photography Photography/Digital 72  
Andrew Mosedale     Photography/Digital 126 andrewmosedale.com
Anna Lee Wagoner   Roots Flying South Photography Photography/Digital 96 www.rootsflyingsouthphotography.com
Mike Woodward Sandy Lutter Mike Woodward Photography/Digital 16/18 mikewoodwardPhotography.com
Gerd Anton     Printmaking 81/83  
Johanna Mueller   FeverishART Printmaking LB-Art Court www.johannamuellerprints.com
Michael Barnes   Claymaker Ceramics Sculpture HC-Art Court claymakerceramics.com
Lori betz   Betz Art Gallery Sculpture 34 www.betzgallery.com
Steve Brewster     Sculpture 188  
Casey Bridges Deborah Bridges Sacred Stone Sculpture HC-Art Court www.studiobridges.com
Sean Corner   Sean Corner Sculptures Sculpture 169 www.seancorner.com
Joseph & Bridget Farmer Bridget Farmer J B Farmer Sculpture 31 www.jbfarmer.com
David Jessup   green collar guy designs Sculpture 41 gcgdesigner.com
Ancizar Marin   Art by Ancizar Sculpture LB-Art Court www.artbyancizar.com
Eric Sauvageau   Alliage Sculpture HC-Art Court  
Bob Wilfong   BJ Wilfong Bronzes Sculpture 181/183  
Gary Williamson   Big Slurry Sculpture 123 shatterdvisages.com
Gary Anderson Jan Anderson Anderson Woodworks Wood 107 andersonwoodworks.com
Rick Bachman Linda Bachman The Laffingstock Wood 90 www.thelaffingstock.com
John De Jesus Danielle John De Jesus Wood 125 Www.labellamuerte.com
Roger England     Wood 43 rogerenglandart.com
Holt Lewis   Interlock Woodworking Wood 17 interlockwood.com
Sandy Maguire   New West Designs Wood 146  
Mark Mallia   Woodarts Wood 60 www.mmallia.com
Michael Michaud   MTM Custom Woodworks Wood 225 MTMcustomwoodworks.com
Jim Newbury   Newbury Wood Toys Wood 21  
Edward Rohr Alice Rohr Paradise Valley Woodturning Wood 25 Paradise Valley Woodturning

2017 Sponsors

Sponsors

Pabst Deep Ellum Foundation Graphics Group KNON Downtown Dalls Inc Nestle Dallas Observer Green Mountain Energy Yelp Outlaw Nation Deep Ellum Brewing Company Sons of Hermann Hall Now 102.9 DART Sons of Hermann Hall Do 214 Deep Ellum Community Association Star 102.1 Lone Star

© 2017 MEI Productions (The Celebration Engineers) All Rights Reserved