2018 Visual Artists by Last Name

Booth Number First Name Last Name Business Name City State Medium Website
118 Margaret Aden Original Sin Jewelry Vail AZ Jewelry www.originalsinjewelry.com
61 Rick Allen Sibling Rivalry Artisans Arlington TX Jewelry www.siblingrivalryartisans.com
107 Chester Allen   New Orleans LA Jewelry  
213/215 Sheldon Anderson   Baton Rouge LA Photography geauxphotography.com
213/215 Sheldon Anderson   Baton Rouge LA Digital Art geauxphotography.com
233 Keith Andry Andry Fine Arts Baton Rouge LA Painting www.AndryFineArts.com
181 Rick Angrick After The Gold Rush Leander TX Jewelry  
203/205 Gregory Arth   Colleyville TX Mixed Media gregoryarth.com
AC-tba Jake Asuit jake 2 jake custom knives cleveland GA Metalworks www.jake2jakecustomknives.com
75 Cliff Baise Cliff Baise Graphics & Art Arlington TX Photography www.thecreativegap.smugmug.com
185 Cheryl Baker The Art & Illustration of Cheryl Baker Springfield MO Digital Art http://cherylbakerartist.myportfolio.com
71/73 B. Eugene Bauer Bauer Photography Saint Peters MO Photography www.bauerphotography.org
95 Mitchell Berg Wired Glass Albuquerque NM Glass www.mitchbergart.com
35 Chelsea Bird Chelsea E. Bird Designs Pawtucket RI Jewelry www.ChelseaEBird.com
AC-tba John Bramblitt   Denton TX Painting www.bramblitt.net
AC-tba Lauren Briere robots in rowboats Austin TX Painting robotsinrowboats.com
241 Jason Brueck Alter Images Nashville TN Digital Art www.alterimagesart.com
254/256 Andrew Butler Andrew Butler Photography santa Cruz CA Photography www.andrewbutlerphotography.com
MS-tba-4 Van Byrne   Tampa FL Digital Art imaginaryrealityart.com
262 Lora Calhoun Wrapped To Wear Lago Vista TX Jewelry www.wrappedtowear.com
98 Greta Cannon .CANNON DESIGN JEWELRY. Santa Fe NM Jewelry  
149 Dennis Carson Carsonations Midlothian TX Digital Art www.flickr/photos/carsonations
77/79 Teri Causey   Ft. Myers FL Printmaking Tericausey.com
40/42 Kaytha Coker Potts   Lufkin TX Fiber www.kaythapotts.com
66/68 Aaron Coleman Akolemn Kansas City MO Mixed Media  
217 Quincy Conwell   Frisco TX Painting  
120 Sean Corner Sean Corner Sculptures Wichita KS Sculpture www.seancorner.com
81 Stella Coupe Splash Fine Art Rosenberg / Houston TX Photography www.splashfineart.com
189 Cathy Crain Crain Art Studio Weatherford TX Ceramics www.crainartstudio.com
MS-tba-6 Ashley Crumley   San Angelo TX Ceramics https://www.etsy.com/shop/PotteryAshes
MS-tba-5 Chris Cumbie   Mobile AL Mixed Media www.facebook.com/ChrisCumbieArt
36 Jonathan Davis   Terrell TX Painting davis watercolours.com
23 Rachel Dazey Dillon Rose Tulsa OK Jewelry www.dillonrose.net
197 Hanna de Volska AMBER ART Fort Worth TX Jewelry  
43 Kirsten Denbow   Englewood CO Jewelry  
157 Roger Disney   TULSA OK Painting www.rogerdisney.com
33 Joshua Dodson   Rockwall TX Painting https://www.instagram.com/joshdodsonstudio
MS-tba-3 Christopher Doherty Christopher Doherty Photography Jupiter FL Photography www.dohertyphotography.com
113 Margaret Dyer   New Orleans LA Jewelry  
78 Deena Edwards   Angleton TX Painting deenaedwards.com
266 Angelika Ejtel   Dallas TX Photography https://www.behance.net/RapidHeartMovement
192/194 Joseph & Bridget Farmer J B Farmer St.Charles MO Sculpture www.jbfarmer.com
96 Rebekah Farrell Paper Comets Dallas TX Drawing www.paper-comets.com
152 john fesken John W Fesken New Orleans LA Mixed Media www. jwmadman.deviant.com / www.myspace/johnwfesken
115 Angelo Fico   Wilmot WI Glass  
105 McKenzie Fisk   Beverly Hills CA Painting  
54 Nicole Flood Flood Clothing LLC Portland OR Fiber www.FloodClothing.com
34 Brad Foster Jabberwocky Graphix Irving TX Drawing http://www.jabberwockygraphix.com/
172 Leslie Friedman redfish studio Arlington TX Glass www.theredfishstudio.com
AC-19 Charlotte Glick   Onalaska TX Sculpture www.artmannequins.com
183 Sarah Goodyear   Fayetteville WV Painting www.SarahGoodyearStudios.com
56 Denise Greenwood Loveless Greenwood Sugar Land TX Sculpture www.artofgreenwood.com
223/225 Ronia Grillos   Freedom CA Leather  
AC-tba Alex Grimmer Freaky Record Los Angeles CA Mixed Media N/A
49 Kyle Gross Stones Throw Studio Austin TX Jewelry www.stonesthrowstudio.com
246 Rebecca Guy Rebecca Guy Allen TX Digital Art www.onyzx.com
249 Vicki Hamende Wonderwall Desgins Hurst TX Mixed Media www.wonderwalldesigns.com
MS-tba-2 Meg Harper   Mesa AZ Mixed Media megharper.com
239 Kate Harrold Kate Harrold Photography Nashville TN Digital Art kateharrold.com
AC-tba Rachel Harvey Rachel Harvey Art Mt. Hood OR Painting www.rachelharveyart.com
244 Jenny Henley Henley Studios Marietta GA Mixed Media www.henleystudios.com
AC-tba clifton henri   Chicago IL Photography www.cliftonhenri.com
59 John Hernandez From the Vine Lawton OK Mixed Media  
119 Sarah Hickey Innerglow Art Plano TX Painting http://www.innerglowart.com/
32 April Hiler April Hiler Designs Sherman TX Jewelry http://aprilhiler.wix.com/aprilhilerdesigns
201 Adam Hoffman   Cottonwood Heights UT Digital Art ahfractals.com
191/193 Regina Jackson Sultry Touch Collection Dallas TX Fiber  
74 Sharon Johnston Sharon Johnston Jeweler Dallas TX Jewelry www.sharonjohnstonjeweler.com
93 William Jolley JR Brand Leather San Saba TX Leather www.JR-Brand.com
264 Paul Jones Davine Creations LLC Louisville CO Other www.davinecreations.com
AC-tba Kenya Jones KOLLECTIONS by Kenya Allen TX Painting www.kenyajonesart.com
AC-tba Damien Jones Damien Jones Art Berkeley CA Ceramics damienjonesart.com
AC-tba Thomas Jordan   Frisco TX Painting Thomasjordangallery.com
AC-tba Brian Joyner Hang Over Guitar Straps Chattanooga TN Leather www.etsy.com/shop/hangoverguitarstraps
58/60 Rollin Karg   Kechi KS Glass rollinkarg.com
AC-tba Boubakary Konseimbo boub'art Santa fe NM Painting  
230 Lisa Krannichfeld   Little Rock AR Painting www.lisakrannichfeld.com
70 Kent Kraus Kent Kraus Studio Sante Fe NM Sculpture www.kentkrausstudio.com
224/226 Esteban Kremen   Brooklyn NY Mixed Media www.kremenart.com
55 Jesse Kunerth Dose Creative Palm Bay FL Digital Art www.dosecreative.com
216/218 Jennifer Lashbrook Lashbrook Studios Dallas TX Mixed Media http://www.jenniferlashbrook.com
128/130 Greg Lathrop B & G Pottery Derby KS Ceramics bgpottery.com
99 Andrew Lawson Art By Andrew Lawson Midland TX Printmaking andrewlawson.net
31 Anna Lisa Leal   Leander TX Drawing http://annalisaleal.com
28 Vic Lee St. Victor Diaries St. Augustine FL Mixed Media www.stvictordiaries.com
199 Desarae Lee Desarae Lee Illustration SLC UT Drawing www.desaraelee.com
72 Thomas Leiblein Silvie Goldmark Design Bosque Farms NM Mixed Media www.silviegoldmark.com
90 Christina Leta defectivebarbie Alhambra CA Painting www.defectivebarbie.com
251 May Levy   New orleans LA Photography Mayphotogallery.com
109/111 Glenn Lewis Glenn Lewis Photography Greeley CO Photography www.glennlewisphotography.com
142/144 Jerry Locke Walls That Rock Tucson AZ Sculpture wallsthatrock.com
116 Jay Long Jay Long Studio Austin TX Mixed Media www.jaylong.com
182 Lisa Loudermilk   Austin TX Digital Art lisaloudermilk.com
184 Rick Loudermilk   Austin TX Painting rickloudermilk.com
88 Chris Madsen Burning Paper Hearts SLC UT Digital Art www.burningpaperhearts.com
30 Brian Magby Undeveloped Area Farms OKC OK Mixed Media www.uafarm.com
38 Mark Mallia Woodarts Austin TX wood www.mmallia.com
94 Matt Maresch Matt Maresch Wylie TX Photography mattmaresch.com
AC-tba Mike Mariano Tyrones Treasures Okmulgee OK Sculpture www.facebook.com/Tyronestreasures
AC-2 Roger Mathews mathews gallery wichita KS Sculpture  
AC-4 Roger Mathews Mathews Gallery Wichita KS Jewelry  
AC-tba Chris McCarthy Park Avenue Glass St. Louis MO Glass parkavenueglass.com
186 Haylee McFarland HMdesignStudios Whittier CA Drawing www.HMdesignStudios.com
173 Char McGaughy Art of Char Dallas TX Painting www.ArtofChar.com
AC-tba Joachim Mcmillan Joachim Mcmillan Beaverton OR Painting www.joachimmcmillan.com
AC-3 Michael Michaud MTM Custom Woodworks Bartonville TX wood MTMcustomwoodworks.com
237 Kae Willow Milane WireWeaver Santa Fe NM Jewelry www.wireweaver.com
46 Kristin Miller Kristin Miller Jewelry Dallas TX Jewelry  
188 Michelle Moss The Sterling Flower Stevens Point WI Jewelry www.thesterlingflower.com
97 Drew Mounce Young Mounce Studios Iowa City IA Painting  
27 Victoria Mountz H. Victoria Mountz French Knit Jewelry Designs Phoenix AZ Jewelry victoriamountz.com
53 April Murphy AEM Gallery Houston TX Painting www.aprilmurphy.com
25 Ed Myers   lake mary FL Digital Art www.lionoptic.com
145 Natasha Mylius Natasha Mylius Fine Art Round Rock TX Painting www.gallerynandm.com
AC-tba Dana Novakovich Willow Brook Studios Marshfield MO Leather willowbrookleather.com
114 Xavier Nuez Xavier Nuez Chicago IL Photography www.nuez.com
39 Jennifer Nunnelee Lakestone Jewelry New Market MN Jewelry www.lakestonejewelry.com
177 Kathy Oda KODA Glass Designs Ladys Island SC Glass www.kathyoda.com
37 Roy Odom Soulflame Pottery Ft. Worth TX Ceramics http://www.soulflamepottery.com
85 Miki Oliver Natural Accents Richardson TX Glass This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
51 Vladimir Ovtcharov Ovcharov Art Studio Albuquerque NM Painting www.ovtcharovart.com
AC-tba Kyleene Palagar   Dallas TX Ceramics instagram.com/ataviststudio
124 Cindy Partin Henna Body Art Plano TX Other  
126 Todd Perkins Todd Perkins Art Denver CO Mixed Media www.toddperkinsart.com
176/180 Larry Pile Kessler Craftsman Dallas TX Glass www.kesslercraftsman.com
AC-tba Jack Pine Jack Pine Studio Laurelville OH Glass www.JackPineStudio.com
165/167 Juan Pollock sugarpost salt lake city UT Metalworks  
174 Tai Poon Watercolor on Silk Claremont CA Painting taipoon.com
122 David Pound Twentyheads.com Sparta TN Mixed Media twentyheads.com
227/229 Dakota Pratt Dakota Pratt Design Dallas TX Sculpture dakotapratt.com
117 Tom Radca   Port Washington OH Ceramics www.tomradca.com
248 Ralph Rankin   Orlando FL Digital Art  
63/65 Jamie Rice Jamie Rice Plano TX Mixed Media www.jamiericeart.com
222 Craig Roderick American Road Trip Photography Jasper AL Photography www.americanroadtripphotography.com
154 Jason Rodriguez Art87jr Metairie LA Painting www.facebook.com/art87jr
48/50 Michael Rohner RohnerArt.com Berkeley CA Drawing www.rohnerart.com
AC-1 Edward Rohr Paradise Valley Woodturning Belle Plaine KS wood  
45/47 Zavison Rolfes Zavison Rolfes Studio Atlanta GA Mixed Media www.zavisonrolfes.com
87 Julie Roth   West Bend WI Painting www.rothillustration.com
89 Andrew Roth   West Bend WI Photography andrewrothphotography.com
52 Ellie Rusinova   Denver CO Mixed Media www.madtatters.com
AC-tba Neil Russell Neilzeye North Hollywood CA Mixed Media www.neilzeye.com
231 Richard Ryan Vitreous Matter Glass Studio Bourbonnais IL Glass  
200/202 Joshua Samuels ellajude Memphis TN Jewelry ellajude.com
29 Jayme Savage Savage Bones and Stones Flower Mound TX Jewelry https://www.facebook.com/Savage.Bones.and.Stones/
80/82 John Scanlan Scanlan Portfolio Glenwood IA Photography www.scanlan.com
92 carianne schulte Carianne Austin TX Jewelry www.bycarianne.com
41 Alan Serota Serota Fine Art Spicewood TX Painting spicewoodpotteryfineart.com
AC-tba Megan Shatz Mana Culture Austin TX Jewelry manaculture.com
MS-tba-1 Petty Shepard The African Hut kingsport TN Fiber  
243 phill Singer Singer Fine Art Collection New Britain PA Painting www.psingerart.com
153 Christopher Smith Smith Map Studio Liberty Hill TX Drawing smithmapstudio.com
146/148 Yeongsin Song sarusdesignart Inc. Denton TX Mixed Media  
140 Dawn Sontag WoofWare Sandy UT Fiber www.woofware.com
238 Sharon Spillar   St. Louis MO Painting www.spillarstudios.com
103 Jeffrey St Romain PencilArt504.com Mandeville LA Drawing StructureStudios.org
104 Roberta Starbird RPS Jewelry Austin TX Jewelry www.starbirdjewelry.com
235 Frank Strunk III   St. Petersburg FL Metalworks www.frankstrunk.com
52 Brandan Styles Mad Tatters Denver CO Digital Art www.madtatters.com
160/162 Tai Taeoalii Art By Tai Hannibal MO Drawing www.ArtByTai.com
84 Fred Tate   Austin TX Jewelry fredandjanistatedesigns.com
255 Bala Thiagarajan Art by Bala Wood Dale IL Painting www.artbybala.com
AC-tba Thomas Thorp Karve-Ware La Luz NM wood karveware.com
AC-tba Holly Ulm Isms Nisswa MN Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/isms
62 Andy Van Schyndle   Algoma WI Painting wagalabagala.com
257/259 Steven Vigil   Oakland CA Drawing www.stevenvigil.com
155 David Vigo David Vigo Fine Art Pensacola FL Metalworks www.Davidvigofineart.com
175 Rebekah Vinyard Rebekah Vinyard Jewelry AUSTIN TX Jewelry www.rebekahvinyard.com
86 Adrian Vogel Hardwood Reclamation Kansas City KS wood www.hardwoodreclamation.com
151 Robert Walker RW2 Gallery Boardman OH Painting www.RW2Gallery.com
234 Henry Warner ALCOVE FINE ART Atlanta GA Mixed Media www.hcwarner.com
83 Casie Warnke Art By Casie Buda TX Drawing www.artbycasie.com
AC-tba Kat Warwick The Art Life Way Dallas TX Sculpture www.theartlifeway.com
57 Jason Weiner Dec3arts Mckinney TX Painting www.dec3arts.com
179 Kevin Weinreich Someday K Lakewood CO Digital Art www.somedayk.com
AC-tba Joshua Weiss   DALLAS TX Photography www.joshuadweiss.com
101 Erin Welden   Austin TX Painting weldendesigns.com
MS-tba-7 Laurie Wilhite Evergreen Mountain LLC Santa Claus IN Mixed Media evergreenmountainpens.com
91 Hannah Wood   Burnsville NC Jewelry www.blackblackmoon.com
204/206 Jennifer and Joseph Worth South Austin Gallery Austin TX Mixed Media www.southaustingallery.com
156 Carla Wright Carla Wright Gallery Franktown CO Painting www.mcarlawright.com
253 Samuel Yao   Ann Arbor MI Fiber  
263 Lauren Zwar Before The Eye Oracle AZ Jewelry beforetheeye.etsy.com

LogoBar2018Final2 940px pabst graphics group Lyft Dallas Deep Ellum Foundation KNON Deep Ellum Brewing Company Yelp Bai Water Sons of Hermann Hall Downtown Dalls Inc Lakewood Brewing DART Outlaw Nation Green Mountain Energy Do 214 Deep Ellum Community Association Star 102.1 Lone Star Now 102.9

© 2017 MEI Productions (The Celebration Engineers) All Rights Reserved