2017 Visual Artists By Medium

 

Medium Booth # First Name Last Name Business Name   City State Web
Ceramics 99 Penny Born Penny B Pottery Richardson TX www.pennybpottery.com
Ceramics 50 Jack Charney Earthenware Ceramics Santa Fe NM http://www.jackcharney.com
Ceramics 184 Cathy Crain Crain Art Studio Weatherford TX http://www.crainartstudio.com
Ceramics 126 Greg Lathrop B & G Pottery Derby KS www.bgpottery.com
Ceramics 243 Gint & Regina Sabaliauskas Balt Design Clay Studio Evergreen CO  
Ceramics 143 Jon Thompson Debbie's Birdhouses Lampe MO  
Ceramics 10 Jacqueline Wetzel Phillips Windyridge Pottery Mansfield TX www.windyridgepottery.com
Digital Art 133 Cheryl Baker The Art & Illustration of Cheryl Baker Springfield  MO http://cherylbakerartist.myportfolio.com
Digital Art 231 Jason Brueck Alter Images Nashville TN http://www.alterimagesart.com
Digital Art 101 Tanya Doskova  Doskova Art Phoenix AZ http://www.fineartoncanvas.com
Digital Art 107 Shawn Harris Shawn Ray Harris Trinidad CO http://www.shawnrayharris.com
Digital Art 229 Kate Harrold Kate Harrold Photography Nashville TN www.kateharrold.com
Digital Art 56 Dewey James Dewey James Studio Minneapolis MN www.deweyjamesstudio.com
Digital Art 30 Vic Lee St. Victor Diaries Encinitas CA http://www.stvictordiaries.com
Digital Art 149 Richard (Rick) Lorenz Silent Echoes Bella Vista AR http://www.Lorenzfineart.com
Digital Art 88 Chris Madsen Square Pixel SLC UT http://www.burningpaperhearts.com
Digital Art 94 Ralph Rankin     Orlando FL  
Drawing 97 Erin Curry     Dallas TX http://www.ecurryart.com
Drawing 181 Rebekah Farrell Paper Comets Dallas TX http://www.paper-comets.com
Drawing 237/239 Phil Kutno Phil Kutno Studios Tucson AZ www.philkutnostudios.com
Drawing 121 Desarae Lee Desarae Lee Illustration SLC UT http://www.desaraelee.com
Drawing 137/139 Michael Rohner RohnerArt.com Oakland CA http://www.rohnerart.com
Drawing 128/130 Tai Taeoalii Art By Tai   Hannibal MO http://www.ArtByTai.com
Drawing 197/199 Steven Vigil     Oakland CA http://www.stevenvigil.com
Drawing 68 Casie Warnke Art By Casie Buda TX http://www.artbycasie.com
Drawing 83 Natalie Zimmerman Scratchboard Art by Natalie Zimmerman Austin TX http://www.nataliezimmermanart.com
Fiber 176 Mimi Damrauer Mimi Designs Chicago IL http://www.mimidesigns.tv
Fiber 85 YanFang Inlow YanFang Inlow Art Studio Alameda CA http://www.yansdesign.com
Fiber AC4&6 Regina Jackson Sultry Touch Collection Dallas TX This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Fiber 186 J.J. Reichert Goldyfish by Jessica Joy Bellefontaine OH http://www.goldyfish.com
Fiber 59/61 Jeff Seemayer Colors Artwear Ventura CA http://www.colorsartwear.com
Fiber 80 Kim Williams Pure Intent Whittier CA http://www.pureintent.org
Glass 86 Terry Foster Kathy Stringer Two Studios Glass Lewisville TX www.twostudiosglass.com
Glass 52/54 Rollin Karg     Kechi KS http://rollinkarg.com
Glass 42 Michelle McDaniel Masterpiece Glass Austin TX http://www.masterpieceglass.net
Jewelry AC-7 Margaret  Aden Original Sin Jewelry Vail AZ www.originalsinjewelry.com
Jewelry 57 Rick  Allen Sibling Rivalry Artisans Arlington TX www.siblingrivalryartisans.com
Jewelry 43 Ana Andricain Jewel of Havana Baton Rouge LA www.JewelofHavana.com
Jewelry 262 Lora  Calhoun Wrapped To Wear Lago Vista TX http://www.wrappedtowear.com
Jewelry 241 Rachel Dazey Dillon Rose Tulsa OK http://www.dillonrose.net
Jewelry 201 Hanna de Volska AMBER  ART Fort Worth TX  
Jewelry 71 William Doak Ivory for Art Leander TX http://www.ivoryforart.com
Jewelry 49 Kyle Gross Stones Throw Studio Austin TX http://www.stonesthrowstudio.com
Jewelry 135 Olesea Malancea Olessya Handmade Jewelry Designs Dallas TX http://www.etsy.com/shop/olessyas
Jewelry 74 Terri McAshan Terri's Glass Creations Austin  TX www.terrisglasscreations.com
Jewelry 46/48 Carlos Montanaro Rewind   Indio CA http://www.rewindjewelry.com
Jewelry 15 Arthur Ragauskas Art's Jewelry Chicago IL  
Jewelry 200 Joshua Samuels Ellajude   Memphis TN www.ellajude.com
Jewelry 70 Aline Sar Hartstring Jewelry San Francisco CA  
Jewelry 249 Jayme Savage Savage Bones and Stones Flower Mound TX https://www.facebook.com/Savage.Bones.and.Stones/
Jewelry 66 Katy Schengber Kjun Home Mansfield TX http://www.kjunhome.com
Jewelry 36/38 Megan Shatz Mana Culture Austin TX www.manaculture.com
Jewelry 226 Andrew Vandekop Backyard Silversmiths Dallas TX www.BackyardSilversmiths.com
Jewelry 118 Monique Weston Monique Weston Houston TX www.moniqueweston.com
Leather 213 Ronia Grillos     Freedom CA  
Leather   Brian Joyner Hang Over Guitar Straps Dunwoody GA http://www.etsy.com/shop/hangoverguitarstraps
Leather 151/153 Steven Malone     Syracuse NY http://www.poeticearthjournals.com
Leather AC-2 Crystal McCann Eccentric Luxuries Brooklyn WI http://www.eccentricluxuries.com
Leather 227 Dave Piper Piper Sandal Co. San Antonio TX http://www.pipersandals.com
Leather 55 Joe & Pat White Hidemasters of Colorado, LLC Colorado Springs CO http://www.hidemasters.weebly.com
Medium Booth # First Name Artist Last Name Business Name City State Web
Metalworks 165/167 Fred Conlon Sugarpost   Salt Lake City UT http://www.sugarpost.com
Metalworks 235 Frank Strunk III     St. Petersburg FL http://www.frankstrunk.com
Metalworks 8 Sompit  Xia Can Do Planes Granite Falls NC http://www.candoplanes.com
Mixed Media 39 Michael Adcock Leaves of Grass Santa Barbara CA www.adcockstudios.com
Mixed Media 114 Carla Arimes Izzy love embellishments Dallas TX Facebook/izzyloveembellishments 
Mixed Media 205A & B Gregory Arth     Colleyville TX www.gregoryarth.com
Mixed Media 104 Melanie Blackerby     Mobile AL www.melanieblackerby.com
Mixed Media AC-10 Daniel Bondroff Daniel Bondroff Miami FL http://www.danbondroff.com
Mixed Media 140 Chris Cumbie     Mobile AL http://www.facebook.com/ChrisCumbieArt
Mixed Media 73 Rachaela DiRosaria     New Orleans LA https://www.facebook.com/pages/Feral-Femme-Art/3506430450556
Mixed Media 31/33 Elizabeth Dunlop Elizabeth Dunlop Studios Mesa AZ www.elizabethdunlop.com
Mixed Media 251 John Fesken John W Fesken New Orleans LA www. jwmadman.deviant.com  /   www.myspace/johnwfesken
Mixed Media 136 Rebecca Guy Rebecca Guy Allen TX http://www.onyzx.com
Mixed Media 117 Vicki Hamende Wonderwall Desgins Hurst TX http://www.wonderwalldesigns.com
Mixed Media 129 Meg Harper     Mesa AZ www.megharper.com
Mixed Media 103 Esteban Kremen     Brooklyn NY http://www.kremenart.com
Mixed Media 193 Danyelle Lakin     Houston TX www.lakincreative.com
Mixed Media 158 Roman Martinez     El Paso TX http://www.romanartdesign.com
Mixed Media 82 Lou Michaels Lofty Vision Studio Ocala FL http://www.lvs3d.com
Mixed Media 87 Todd Perkins Todd Perkins Art Denver CO http://www.toddperkinsart.com 
Mixed Media 120 David Pound Twentyheads.com Sparta TN www.twentyheads.com
Mixed Media 203 Heather Renaux     Hopkins MN http://www.heatherrenaux.com
Mixed Media 89/91 Jamie Rice Jamie Rice   Plano TX http://www.jamiericeart.com
Mixed Media 259 Sundie Ruppert Vintage Sculpture Norwalk IA www.vintagesculpture.com
Mixed Media 45 Ellie Rusinova Mad Tatters Denver CO http://www.madtatters.com
Mixed Media 264/266 Neil  Russell Neilzeye   No Hollywood CA http://www.neilzeye.com
Mixed Media 183/185 Yeongsin Song sysakys Inc. Denton TX  
Mixed Media 9 Marisol Spoon Marisol Spoon Inc. Charleston SC www.Marisolspoon.com
Mixed Media 113 Henry Warner Alcove Fine Art Clarkston GA http://www.alcovearts.com
Mixed Media 202/204 Jennifer & Joseph Worth South Austin Gallery Austin TX http://www.southaustingallery.com
Other 115 Erika Bushee Art Rocks Studio Flower Mound TX  
Other 67 Carlo Guadagno KlapnKlip Home and Body Austin TX http://www.klapnklip.com
Other 216/218 Jennifer Lashbrook Lashbrook Studios Dallas TX http://www.jenniferlashbrook.com
Other 122 Cindy Partin Henna Body Art Plano TX  
Other 155 Mick Whitcomb Nomad   Springfield MO facebook.com/nomadspringfield
Painting 222/224 Jennifer Ardolino Jennifer Ardolino Fine Art Homosassa FL www.jaart.com
Painting 105 Ken Bonner Ken Bonner Santa Fe NM http://www.kenbonner.com 
Painting 109/111 John Bramblitt     Denton TX www.bramblitt.net
Painting 257 Lauren Briere Robots In  Rowboats Austin TX www.robotsinrowboats.com
Painting 25/27 Sidney Carter Sidney's Creations Powder Springs GA http://www.sidneycarter.net
Painting 215 Quincy Conwell     Frisco  TX  
Painting 62 Robert Cornman MindWorks Inc. Lakeland FL www.rjcmindworks.com
Painting 4 Pamela Enriquez-Courts Regalos Del Sol Las Cruces NM  
Painting 145 McKenzie Fisk     Beverly Hills CA  
Painting 47 Sarah Janece Garcia     San Antonio TX http://www.sarahjanece.com
Painting 182 Sarah Goodyear Sarah Goodyear Art Fayetteville WV http://www.SarahGoodyearStudios.com
Painting 93/95 Ganna Halvorsen     Tarzana CA www.gannasart.com
Painting 230 Lisa Krannichfeld     Little Rock AR http://www.lisakrannichfeld.com
Painting 131 Char McGaughy Art of Char   Dallas TX http://www.ArtofChar.com
Painting 28 Molly McGuire Magwire Art LLC Folsom LA http://www.magwireart.com
Painting 6 Drew Mounce Young Mounce Studios Iowa City IA www.youngmouncestudios.com
Painting 190 Chrissy Mount Kapp The Vintage Painter Luck WI http://www.vintagepainter.com
Painting 188 Steve Moya Moya Art   Arlington TX www.moyaart.com
Painting 180 Vladimir Ovtcharov Ovcharov Art Studio Albuquerque NM http://www.ovtcharovart.com
Painting 175 Tai Poon Watercolor on Silk Claremont CA www.taipoon.com
Painting 157 Andy Quaglino AQuaglino Art Conifer CO http://www.AQOils.com
Painting AC-8 Alan Serota Serota Fine Art Spicewood TX www.spicewoodpotteryfineart.com
Painting 13 Jeff Sheely     Carrollton TX http://www.facebook.com/iamskele
Painting 127 Phill Singer Singer Fine Art Collection New Britain PA http://www.psingerart.com
Painting   Sharon Spillar     St. Louis MO http://www.spillarstudios.com
Painting 124 Andrew Van Schyndle     Algoma WI www.wagalabagala.com
Painting 253 Robert Walker RW2 Gallery Youngstown OH http://www.RW2Gallery.com
Painting 53 Jason Weiner Dec3arts   Mckinney TX http://www.dec3arts.com
Painting 206 Tauma Wiggins Tauma Wiggins Art Dallas TX http://www.taumawigginsart.com
Painting 138 Wendy Wilkerson Cicuye Studios Glorieta NM http://wlwilkerson.com
Painting 160 Carla Wright Carla Wright Gallery Franktown CO http://www.mcarlawright.com
Photography 116 Kristy Allmon Enchanted Photodesign Houston TX www.enchantedphotodesign.com
Photography 223/225 Sheldon Anderson     Baton Rouge LA geauxphotography.com
Photography 191 Bradley Bauer Bauer Photography Saint Peters  MO http://www.bauerphotography.org
Photography 233 Kathy Besthorn     Wichita KS http://www.kbesthorn.com
Photography 84 Dona Bollard The Spotted Pony Photography.com, inc. Rye CO www.thespottedponyphotography.com
Photography 81 Stella Coupe Splash Fine Art Rosenberg TX http://www.splashfineart.com
Photography 125 Clark Crenshaw Clark Crenshaw Photography Garland TX www.clarkcrenshawphotography.com
Photography 11 Christopher Doherty Christopher Doherty Photography Jupiter FL http://www.dohertyphotography.com
Photography 75 Angelika Ejtel     Dallas TX https://www.behance.net/RapidHeartMovement
Photography 32/34 Lijah Hanley Lijah Hanley Photography Vancouver WA www.lijahhanley.com
Photography 90/92 Glenn Lewis Glenn Lewis Photography Greeley CO http://www.glennlewisphotography.com
Photography 63 Ron Mellott The Nature Gallery Bloomington IN http://www.natgal.zenfolio.com
Photography 177 Dmitry Nevozhay     Pearland TX www.auradius.com
Photography 65 Patrick Potter     Metairie LA http://www.nolaimagery.com
Photography 244/246 Bruce Reinfeld Bruce Jeffries Reinfeld Photography   Philadelphia PA www.highfidelitydisco.com
Photography 78 Mikel Robinson Robinson Studio Santa Fe NM http://www.mikelrobinson.com
Photography AC1&3 Jamie Rood     Austin TX http://www.JamieRood.com
Photography 77/79 John Scanlan Scanlan Portfolio Glenwood IA http://www.scanlan.com
Photography 60 Radim Schreiber     Fairfield IA http://www.fireflyexperience.org
Photography 173 Jason Stoddart     Cookeville TN http://www.jasonstoddart.com
Photography 29 Thomas Styczynski Thomas Styczynski Photography Santa Barbara CA www.tsimages.com
Photography 7-May Mike Woodward Mike Woodward Photography San Clemente CA www.MikeWoodwardPhotography.com
Sculpture 119 Ed Bratton Moss Ridge Designs Rogers AR www.mossridgedesigns.com
Sculpture 35 Richard Cooley Metal Sculpture by Dick Cooley West  Bend WI www.sparkplugguy.com
Sculpture 142 Sean Corner Sean Corner Sculptures Wichita KS http://www.seancorner.com
Sculpture 192/194 Joseph & Bridget Farmer J B Farmer   St.Charles MO http://www.jbfarmer.com
Sculpture AC-19 Charlotte Glick Art Mannequins   Onalaska TX http://www.artmannequins.com
Sculpture AC-20 & AC-22 Paco Gonzalez Paco Gonzalez Stone Lamps   Bellflower CA http://www.pacostones.com
Sculpture 58 Kent Kraus Kent Kraus Studio Sante Fe NM http://www.kentkrausstudio.com
Sculpture 51 Ryan  Kvande Spunwheel LLC Thornton CO http://www.spunwheel.com
Sculpture 234 Darren Miller Jarmac, Inc. Decatur IL http://www.prairieornamentals.com
Sculpture 254/256 Dakota Pratt Dakota Pratt Design Dallas TX www.dakotapratt.com
Sculpture AC-9 Rita Ross     Austin TX www.ritamarieross.com
Wood 40 Mark Mallia Woodarts   Austin TX http://www.mmallia.com
Wood AC-12 Michael Michaud MTM Custom Woodworks Bartonville TX www.MTMcustomwoodworks.com
Wood AC-5 Edward Rohr Paradise Valley Woodturning Belle Plaine KS http://paradisevalleywoodturning.com
Wood 179 Frank Skully Boxed In   Cincinnati OH  

Sponsors