2017 Visual Artists by Last Name

 

Booth # First Name Last Name Business Name Medium City State Web
39 Michael Adcock Leaves of Grass Mixed Media Santa Barbara CA www.adcockstudios.com
AC-7 Margaret  Aden Original Sin Jewelry Jewelry Vail AZ www.originalsinjewelry.com
57 Rick  Allen Sibling Rivalry Artisans Jewelry Arlington TX www.siblingrivalryartisans.com
116 Kristy Allmon Enchanted Photodesign Photography Houston TX www.enchantedphotodesign.com
223/225 Sheldon Anderson   Photography Baton Rouge LA geauxphotography.com
43 Ana Andricain Jewel of Havana Jewelry Baton Rouge LA www.JewelofHavana.com
222/224 Jennifer Ardolino Jennifer Ardolino Fine Art Painting Homosassa FL www.jaart.com
114 Carla Arimes Izzy love embellishments Mixed Media Dallas TX Facebook/izzyloveembellishments 
205A & B Gregory Arth   Mixed Media Colleyville TX www.gregoryarth.com
133 Cheryl Baker The Art & Illustration of Cheryl Baker Digital Art Springfield  MO http://cherylbakerartist.myportfolio.com
191 Bradley Bauer Bauer Photography Photography Saint Peters  MO http://www.bauerphotography.org
233 Kathy Besthorn   Photography Wichita KS http://www.kbesthorn.com
104 Melanie Blackerby   Mixed Media Mobile AL www.melanieblackerby.com
84 Dona Bollard The Spotted Pony Photography.com, inc. Photography Rye CO www.thespottedponyphotography.com
AC-10 Daniel Bondroff Daniel Bondroff Mixed Media Miami FL http://www.danbondroff.com
105 Ken Bonner Ken Bonner Painting Santa Fe NM http://www.kenbonner.com 
99 Penny Born Penny B Pottery Ceramics Richardson TX www.pennybpottery.com
109/111 John Bramblitt   Painting Denton TX www.bramblitt.net
119 Ed Bratton Moss Ridge Designs Sculpture Rogers AR www.mossridgedesigns.com
257 Lauren Briere Robots In  Rowboats Painting Austin TX www.robotsinrowboats.com
231 Jason Brueck Alter Images Digital Art Nashville TN http://www.alterimagesart.com
115 Erika Bushee Art Rocks Studio Other Flower Mound TX  
262 Lora  Calhoun Wrapped To Wear Jewelry Lago Vista TX http://www.wrappedtowear.com
25/27 Sidney Carter Sidney's Creations Painting Powder Springs GA http://www.sidneycarter.net
50 Jack Charney Earthenware Ceramics Ceramics Santa Fe NM http://www.jackcharney.com
165/167 Fred Conlon Sugarpost Metalworks Salt Lake City UT http://www.sugarpost.com
215 Quincy Conwell   Painting Frisco  TX  
35 Richard Cooley Metal Sculpture by Dick Cooley Sculpture West  Bend WI www.sparkplugguy.com
142 Sean Corner Sean Corner Sculptures Sculpture Wichita KS http://www.seancorner.com
62 Robert Cornman MindWorks Inc. Painting Lakeland FL www.rjcmindworks.com
81 Stella Coupe Splash Fine Art Photography Rosenberg TX http://www.splashfineart.com
184 Cathy Crain Crain Art Studio Ceramics Weatherford TX http://www.crainartstudio.com
125 Clark Crenshaw Clark Crenshaw Photography Photography Garland TX www.clarkcrenshawphotography.com
140 Chris Cumbie   Mixed Media Mobile AL http://www.facebook.com/ChrisCumbieArt
97 Erin Curry   Drawing Dallas TX http://www.ecurryart.com
176 Mimi Damrauer Mimi Designs Fiber Chicago IL http://www.mimidesigns.tv
176 Julian David David Julian Designs Photography Westminster CO www.davidajulian.us
241 Rachel Dazey Dillon Rose Jewelry Tulsa OK http://www.dillonrose.net
201 Hanna de Volska AMBER  ART Jewelry Fort Worth TX  
73 Rachaela DiRosaria   Mixed Media New Orleans LA https://www.facebook.com/pages/Feral-Femme-Art/3506430450556
71 William Doak Ivory for Art Jewelry Leander TX http://www.ivoryforart.com
11 Christopher Doherty Christopher Doherty Photography Photography Jupiter FL http://www.dohertyphotography.com
101 Tanya Doskova  Doskova Art Digital Art Phoenix AZ http://www.fineartoncanvas.com
31/33 Elizabeth Dunlop Elizabeth Dunlop Studios Mixed Media Mesa AZ www.elizabethdunlop.com
75 Angelika Ejtel   Photography Dallas TX https://www.behance.net/RapidHeartMovement
4 Pamela Enriquez-Courts Regalos Del Sol Painting Las Cruces NM  
192/194 Joseph & Bridget Farmer J B Farmer Sculpture St.Charles MO http://www.jbfarmer.com
181 Rebekah Farrell Paper Comets Drawing Dallas TX http://www.paper-comets.com
251 John Fesken John W Fesken Mixed Media New Orleans LA http://www. jwmadman.deviant.com
145 McKenzie Fisk   Painting Beverly Hills CA  
47 Sarah Janece Garcia   Painting San Antonio TX http://www.sarahjanece.com
86 Terry Foster Kathy Stringer Two Studios Glass Glass Lewisville TX www.twostudiosglass.com
AC-19 Charlotte Glick Art Mannequins Sculpture Onalaska TX www.artmannequins.com
AC20-22 Paco Gonzalez Paco Gonzalez Stone Lamps Sculpture Bellflower CA http://www.pacostones.com
182 Sarah Goodyear Sarah Goodyear Art Painting Fayetteville WV http://www.SarahGoodyearStudios.com
213 Ronia Grillos   Leather Freedom CA  
49 Kyle Gross Stones Throw Studio Jewelry Austin TX http://www.stonesthrowstudio.com
67 Carlo Guadagno KlapnKlip Home and Body Other Austin TX http://www.klapnklip.com
136 Rebecca Guy Rebecca Guy Mixed Media Allen TX http://www.onyzx.com
93/95 Ganna Halvorsen   Painting Tarzana CA www.gannasart.com
117 Vicki Hamende Wonderwall Desgins Mixed Media Hurst TX http://www.wonderwalldesigns.com
32/34 Lijah Hanley Lijah Hanley Photography Photography Vancouver WA www.lijahhanley.com
129 Meg Harper   Mixed Media Mesa AZ www.megharper.com
107 Shawn Harris Shawn Ray Harris Digital Art Trinidad CO http://www.shawnrayharris.com
229 Kate Harrold Kate Harrold Photography Digital Art Nashville TN www.kateharrold.com
85 YanFang Inlow YanFang Inlow Art Studio Fiber Alameda CA http://www.yansdesign.com
AC4&6 Regina Jackson Sultry Touch Collection Fiber Dallas TX This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
56 Dewey James Dewey James Studio Digital Art Minneapolis MN www.deweyjamesstudio.com
  Brian Joyner Hang Over Guitar Straps Leather Dunwoody GA http://www.etsy.com/shop/hangoverguitarstraps
52/54 Rollin Karg   Glass Kechi KS http://rollinkarg.com
230 Lisa Krannichfeld   Painting Little Rock AR http://www.lisakrannichfeld.com
58 Kent Kraus Kent Kraus Studio Sculpture Sante Fe NM http://www.kentkrausstudio.com
103 Esteban Kremen   Mixed Media Brooklyn NY http://www.kremenart.com
237/239 Phil Kutno Phil Kutno Studios Drawing Tucson AZ www.philkutnostudios.com
51 Ryan  Kvande Spunwheel LLC Sculpture Thornton CO http://www.spunwheel.com
193 Danyelle Lakin   Mixed Media Houston TX www.lakincreative.com
216/218 Jennifer Lashbrook Lashbrook Studios Other Dallas TX http://www.jenniferlashbrook.com
126 Greg Lathrop B & G Pottery Ceramics Derby KS www.bgpottery.com
30 Vic Lee St. Victor Diaries Digital Art Encinitas CA http://www.stvictordiaries.com
121 Desarae Lee Desarae Lee Illustration Drawing SLC UT http://www.desaraelee.com
90/92 Glenn Lewis Glenn Lewis Photography Photography Greeley CO http://www.glennlewisphotography.com
149 Richard (Rick) Lorenz Silent Echoes Digital Art Bella Vista AR http://www.Lorenzfineart.com
88 Chris Madsen Square Pixel Digital Art SLC UT http://www.burningpaperhearts.com
135 Olesea Malancea Olessya Handmade Jewelry Designs Jewelry Dallas TX http://www.etsy.com/shop/olessyas
40 Mark Mallia Woodarts wood Austin TX http://www.mmallia.com
151/153 Steven Malone   Leather Syracuse NY http://www.poeticearthjournals.com
158 Roman Martinez   Mixed Media El Paso TX http://www.romanartdesign.com
74 Terri McAshan Terri's Glass Creations Jewelry Austin  TX www.terrisglasscreations.com
AC-2 Crystal McCann Eccentric Luxuries Leather Brooklyn WI http://www.eccentricluxuries.com
42 Michelle McDaniel Masterpiece Glass Glass Austin TX http://www.masterpieceglass.net
131 Char McGaughy Art of Char Painting Dallas TX http://www.ArtofChar.com
28 Molly McGuire Magwire Art LLC Painting Folsom LA http://www.magwireart.com
63 Ron Mellott The Nature Gallery Photography Bloomington IN http://www.natgal.zenfolio.com
82 Lou Michaels Lofty Vision Studio Mixed Media Ocala FL http://www.lvs3d.com
AC-12 Michael Michaud MTM Custom Woodworks wood Bartonville TX www.MTMcustomwoodworks.com
234 Darren Miller Jarmac, Inc. Sculpture Decatur IL http://www.prairieornamentals.com
46/48 Carlos Montanaro Rewind Jewelry Indio CA http://www.rewindjewelry.com
6 Drew Mounce Young Mounce Studios Painting Iowa City IA www.youngmouncestudios.com
190 Chrissy Mount Kapp The Vintage Painter Painting Luck WI http://www.vintagepainter.com
188 Steve Moya Moya Art Painting Arlington TX www.moyaart.com
177 Dmitry Nevozhay   Photography Pearland TX www.auradius.com
180 Vladimir Ovtcharov Ovcharov Art Studio Painting Albuquerque NM http://www.ovtcharovart.com
122 Cindy Partin Henna Body Art Other Plano TX  
87 Todd Perkins Todd Perkins Art Mixed Media Denver CO http://www.toddperkinsart.com 
227 Dave Piper Piper Sandal Co. Leather San Antonio TX http://www.pipersandals.com
175 Tai Poon Watercolor on Silk Painting Claremont CA www.taipoon.com
65 Patrick Potter   Photography Metairie LA http://www.nolaimagery.com
120 David Pound Twentyheads.com Mixed Media Sparta TN www.twentyheads.com
254/256 Dakota Pratt Dakota Pratt Design Sculpture Dallas TX www.dakotapratt.com
157 Andy Quaglino AQuaglino Art Painting Conifer CO http://www.AQOils.com
15 Arthur Ragauskas Art's Jewelry Jewelry Chicago IL  
94 Ralph Rankin   Digital Art Orlando FL  
186 J.J. Reichert Goldyfish by Jessica Joy Fiber Bellefontaine OH http://www.goldyfish.com
244/246 Bruce Reinfeld Bruce Jeffries Reinfeld Photography Photography Philadelphia PA www.highfidelitydisco.com
203 Heather Renaux   Mixed Media Hopkins MN http://www.heatherrenaux.com
89/91 Jamie Rice Jamie Rice Mixed Media Plano TX http://www.jamiericeart.com
78 Mikel Robinson Robinson Studio Photography Santa Fe NM http://www.mikelrobinson.com
137/139 Michael Rohner RohnerArt.com Drawing Oakland CA http://www.rohnerart.com
AC-5 Edward Rohr Paradise Valley Woodturning wood Belle Plaine KS http://paradisevalleywoodturning.com
AC1&3 Jamie Rood   Photography Austin TX http://www.JamieRood.com
AC-9 Rita Ross   Sculpture Austin TX www.ritamarieross.com
259 Sundie Ruppert Vintage Sculpture Mixed Media Norwalk IA www.vintagesculpture.com
45 Ellie Rusinova Mad Tatters Mixed Media Denver CO http://www.madtatters.com
264/266 Neil  Russell Neilzeye Mixed Media No Hollywood CA http://www.neilzeye.com
243 Gint & Regina Sabaliauskas Balt Design Clay Studio Ceramics Evergreen CO  
200 Joshua Samuels Ellajude Jewelry Memphis TN www.ellajude.com
70 Aline Sar Hartstring Jewelry Jewelry San Francisco CA  
249 Jayme Savage Savage Bones and Stones Jewelry Flower Mound TX https://www.facebook.com/Savage.Bones.and.Stones/
77/79 John Scanlan Scanlan Portfolio Photography Glenwood IA http://www.scanlan.com
66 Katy Schengber Kjun Home Jewelry Mansfield TX http://www.kjunhome.com
60 Radim Schreiber   Photography Fairfield IA http://www.fireflyexperience.org
59/61 Jeff Seemayer Colors Artwear Fiber Ventura CA http://www.colorsartwear.com
AC-8 Alan Serota Serota Fine Art Painting Spicewood TX www.spicewoodpotteryfineart.com
36/38 Megan Shatz Mana Culture Jewelry Austin TX www.manaculture.com
13 Jeff Sheely   Painting Carrollton TX http://www.facebook.com/iamskele
127 Phill Singer Singer Fine Art Collection Painting New Britain PA http://www.psingerart.com
179 Frank Skully Boxed In wood Cincinnati OH  
183/185 Yeongsin Song sysakys Inc. Mixed Media Denton TX  
  Sharon Spillar   Painting St. Louis MO http://www.spillarstudios.com
9 Marisol Spoon Marisol Spoon Inc. Mixed Media Charleston SC www.Marisolspoon.com
173 Jason Stoddart   Photography Cookeville TN http://www.jasonstoddart.com
235 Frank Strunk III   Metalworks St. Petersburg FL http://www.frankstrunk.com
29 Thomas Styczynski Thomas Styczynski Photography Photography Santa Barbara CA www.tsimages.com
128/130 Tai Taeoalii Art By Tai Drawing Hannibal MO http://www.ArtByTai.com
143 Jon Thompson Debbie's Birdhouses Ceramics Lampe MO  
124 Andrew Van Schyndle   Painting Algoma WI www.wagalabagala.com
226 Andrew Vandekop Backyard Silversmiths Jewelry Dallas TX www.BackyardSilversmiths.com
197/199 Steven Vigil   Drawing Oakland CA http://www.stevenvigil.com
253 Robert Walker RW2 Gallery Painting Youngstown OH http://www.RW2Gallery.com
113 Henry Warner Alcove Fine Art Mixed Media Clarkston GA http://www.alcovearts.com
68 Casie Warnke Art By Casie Drawing Buda TX http://www.artbycasie.com
53 Jason Weiner Dec3arts Painting Mckinney TX http://www.dec3arts.com
118 Monique Weston Monique Weston Jewelry Houston TX www.moniqueweston.com
10 Jacqueline Wetzel Phillips Windyridge Pottery Ceramics Mansfield TX www.windyridgepottery.com
155 Mick Whitcomb Nomad Other Springfield MO facebook.com/nomadspringfield
55 Joe & Pat White Hidemasters of Colorado, LLC Leather Colorado Springs CO http://www.hidemasters.weebly.com
206 Tauma Wiggins Tauma Wiggins Art Painting Dallas TX http://www.taumawigginsart.com
138 Wendy Wilkerson Cicuye Studios Painting Glorieta NM http://wlwilkerson.com
80 Kim Williams Pure Intent Fiber Whittier CA http://www.pureintent.org
7-May Mike Woodward Mike Woodward Photography Photography San Clemente CA www.MikeWoodwardPhotography.com
202/204 Jennifer & Joseph Worth South Austin Gallery Mixed Media Austin TX http://www.southaustingallery.com
160 Carla Wright Carla Wright Gallery Painting Franktown CO http://www.mcarlawright.com
8 Sompit  Xia Can Do Planes Metalworks Granite Falls NC http://www.candoplanes.com
83 Natalie Zimmerman Scratchboard Art by Natalie Zimmerman Drawing Austin TX http://www.nataliezimmermanart.com
41 Lauren Zwar Before The Eye Jewelry Tucson  AZ www.beforetheeye.com

Sponsors