2017 Visual Artists by Booth Number

 

Booth # First Name Last Name Business Name City State Medium Web
3 Brian Joyner Hang Over Guitar Straps Dunwoody GA Leather http://www.etsy.com/shop/hangoverguitarstraps
4 Pamela Enriquez-Courts Regalos Del Sol Las Cruces NM Painting  
5 Sompit  Xia Can Do Planes Granite Falls NC Metalworks http://www.candoplanes.com
6 Drew Mounce Young Mounce Studios Iowa City IA Painting  
7 Jacqueline Wetzel Phillips Windyridge Pottery Mansfield TX Ceramics  
8 Mike Woodward Mike Woodward Photography San Clemente CA Photography www.MikeWoodwardPhotography.com
9 Marisol Spoon Marisol Spoon Inc. Charleston SC Mixed Media http://Marisolspoon.com
11 Christopher Doherty Christopher Doherty Photography Jupiter FL Photography http://www.dohertyphotography.com
13 Jeff Sheely   Carrollton TX Painting http://www.facebook.com/iamskele
15 Arthur Ragauskas Art's jewelry Chicago IL Jewelry  
25/27 Sidney Carter Sidney's Creations Powder Springs GA Painting http://www.sidneycarter.net
28 Molly McGuire Magwire Art LLC FOLSOM LA Painting http://www.magwireart.com
29 Thomas Styczynski Thomas Styczynski Photography Santa Barbara CA Photography http://tsimages.com
30 Vic Lee St. Victor Diaries Encinitas CA Digital Art http://www.stvictordiaries.com
31/33 Elizabeth Dunlop Elizabeth Dunlop Studios Mesa AZ Mixed Media www.elizabethdunlop.com
32/34 Lijah Hanley Lijah Hanley Photography vancouver WA Photography www.lijahhanley.com
35 Richard Cooley Metal Sculpture by Dick Cooley West  Bend WI Sculpture www.sparkplugguy.com
36/38 Megan Shatz Mana Culture AUSTIN TX Jewelry www.manaculture.com
37 Rita Ross   Austin TX Sculpture www.ritamarieross.com
39 Alan Serota Serota Fine Art Spicewood TX Painting www.spicewoodpotteryfineart.com
40 Mark Mallia Woodarts Austin TX Wood http://www.mmallia.com
41 Lauren Zwar Before The Eye Tucson  AZ Jewelry www.beforetheeye.com
42 Michelle McDaniel Masterpiece Glass Austin TX Glass www.masterpieceglass.net
43 Ana Andricain Jewel of Havana Baton Rouge LA Jewelry www.JewelofHavana.com
46/48 Carlos Montanaro Rewind Indio CA Jewelry http://www.rewindjewelry.com
47 Sarah Janece Garcia   San Antonio TX Painting http://www.sarahjanece.com
49 Kyle Gross Stones Throw Studio Austin TX Jewelry http://www.stonesthrowstudio.com
50 Jack Charney Earthenware Ceramics Santa Fe NM Ceramics http://www.jackcharney.com
51 Ryan  Kvande Spunwheel LLC Thornton CO Sculpture http://www.spunwheel.com
52/54 Rollin Karg   Kechi KS Glass http://rollinkarg.com
53 Jason Weiner Dec3arts Mckinney TX Painting http://www.dec3arts.com
55 Joe & Pat White Hidemasters of Colorado, LLC Colorado Springs CO Leather http://www.hidemasters.weebly.com
56 Dewey James Dewey James Studio Minneapolis MN Digital Art http://deweyjamesstudio.com
57 Rick  Allen Sibling Rivalry Artisans Arlington TX Jewelry www.siblingrivalryartisans.com
58 Kent Kraus Kent Kraus Studio Sante Fe NM Sculpture http://www.kentkrausstudio.com
59/61 Jeff Seemayer Colors Artwear Ventura CA Fiber http://www.colorsartwear.com
60 Radim Schreiber   Fairfield IA Photography http://www.fireflyexperience.org
62 Robert Cornman MindWorks Inc. Lakeland FL Painting www.rjcmindworks.com
63 Ron Mellott The Nature Gallery Bloomington IN Photography http://www.natgal.zenfolio.com
65 Patrick Potter   Metairie LA Photography http://www.nolaimagery.com
66 Nora Susko A Fresh Perspective Face & Body Little Elm TX Other http://www.afreshperspectivefaceandbodyart.com
67 Carlo Guadagno KlapnKlip Home and Body Austin TX Other http://www.klapnklip.com
68 Casie Warnke Art By Casie Buda TX Drawing http://www.artbycasie.com
70 Aline Sar Hartstring Jewelry San francisco CA Jewelry  
71 William Doak Ivory for Art leander TX Jewelry http://www.ivoryforart.com
72 Margaret Aden Original Sin Jewelry Vail AZ Jewelry www.originalsinjewelry.com
73 Daniel Bondroff Daniel Bondroff Miami FL Mixed Media http://www.danbondroff.com
74 Terri McAshan Terri's Glass Creations Austin  TX Jewelry http://terrisglasscreations.com
75 Angelika Ejtel RapidHeartMovement Dallas TX Photography https://www.behance.net/RapidHeartMovement
77/79 John Scanlan Scanlan Portfolio Glenwood IA Photography http://www.scanlan.com
78 Mikel Robinson Robinson Studio Santa Fe NM Photography http://www.mikelrobinson.com
80 Kim Williams pure intent whittier CA Fiber http://www.pureintent.org
81 Stella Coupe Splash Fine Art Rosenberg TX Photography http://www.splashfineart.com
82 John McDonald Meridian Street Art Glass Valley Center KS Glass http://www.meridianstreetartglass.com
83 Natalie Zimmerman Scratchboard Art by Natalie Zimmerman Austin TX Drawing http://www.nataliezimmermanart.com
84 Dona Bollard The Spotted Pony Photography Rye CO Photography www.thespottedponyphotography.com
85 YanFang Inlow YanFang Inlow Art Studio Alameda CA Fiber http://www.yansdesign.com
86 Terry Foster Kathy Stringer Two Studios Glass Lewisville TX Glass www.twostudiosglass.com
87 Todd Perkins Todd Perkins Art Denver CO Mixed Media http://www.toddperkinsart.com
88 Chris Madsen Burning Paper Hearts SLC UT Digital Art http://www.burningpaperhearts.com
89/91 Jamie Rice Jamie Rice Plano TX Mixed Media http://www.jamiericeart.com
90/92 Glenn Lewis Glenn Lewis Photography Greeley CO Photography http://www.glennlewisphotography.com
93/95 Hanna Halvorsen   Tarzana CA Painting www.gannasart.com
94 Ralph Rankin   Orlando FL Digital Art  
97 Erin Curry   Dallas TX Drawing http://www.ecurryart.com
99 Penny Born Penny B Pottery Richardson TX Ceramics www.pennybpottery.com
101 Tanya Doskova Doskova Art Phoenix AZ Digital Art http://www.fineartoncanvas.com
103 Esteban Kremen   Brooklyn NY Mixed Media http://www.kremenart.com
104 Melanie Blackerby   Mobile AL Mixed Media www.melanieblackerby.com
105 Ken Bonner Ken Bonner Santa Fe NM Painting http://www.kenbonner.com 
107 Shawn Harris Shawn Ray Harris Trinidad CO Digital Art http://www.shawnrayharris.com
109/111 John Bramblitt   Denton TX Painting www.bramblitt.net
113 Henry Warner ALCOVE FINE ART Clarkston GA Mixed Media http://www.alcovearts.com
114 Carla Arimes Izzy Love Embellishments Dallas TX Mixed Media http://Facebook/izzyloveembelishments
115 Erika Bushee Art Rocks Studio Flower Mound TX Other  
116 Kristy Allmon Enchanted Photodesign Houston TX Photography www.enchantedphotodesign.com
117 Vicki Hamende Wonderwall Desgins Hurst TX Mixed Media http://www.wonderwalldesigns.com
118 Monique Weston Monique Weston Houston TX Jewelry www.moniqueweston.com
119 Ed Bratton Moss Ridge Designs Rogers AR Sculpture www.mossridgedesigns.com
120 David Pound Twentyheads.com Sparta TN Mixed Media www.twentyheads.com
121 Desarae Lee Desarae Lee Illustration SLC UT Drawing http://www.desaraelee.com
122 Cindy Partin Henna Body Art Plano TX Other  
123 Derek Patterson   Port Vincent LA Painting  
124 Andrew Van Schyndle   Algoma WI Painting www.wagalabagala.com
125 Clark Crenshaw Clark Crenshaw Photography Garland TX Photography http://clarkcrenshawphotography.com
126 Greg Lathrop B & G Pottery Derby KS Ceramics www.bgpottery.com
127 Phill Singer Singer Fine Art Collection New Britain PA Painting http://www.psingerart.com
128/130 Tai Taeoalii Art By Tai Hannibal MO Drawing http://www.ArtByTai.com
129 Meg Harper   Mesa AZ Mixed Media http://megharper.com
131 Char McGaughy Art of Char Dallas TX Painting http://www.ArtofChar.com
133 Cheryl Baker The Art & Illustration of Cheryl Baker Springfield  MO Digital Art http://cherylbakerartist.myportfolio.com
135 Olesea Malancea Olessya Handmade Jewelry Designs Dallas TX Jewelry http://www.etsy.com/shop/olessyas
136 Rebecca Guy Rebecca Guy Allen TX Mixed Media http://www.onyzx.com
137/139 Michael Rohner RohnerArt.com Oakland CA Drawing http://www.rohnerart.com
138 Wendy Wilkerson Cicuye Studios Glorieta NM Painting http://wlwilkerson.com
140 Chris Cumbie   Mobile AL Mixed Media http://www.facebook.com/ChrisCumbieArt
142 Sean Corner Sean Corner Sculptures Wichita KS Sculpture http://www.seancorner.com
143 Jon Thompson Debbie's Birdhouses Lampe MO Ceramics  
145 McKenzie Fisk   Beverly Hills CA Painting  
149 Richard (Rick) Lorenz Silent Echoes Bella Vista AR Digital Art http://www.Lorenzfineart.com
151/153 Steven Malone   Syracuse NY Leather  
155 Mick Whitcomb Nomad springfield MO Other http://facebook.com/nomadspringfield/
157 Andy Quaglino AQuaglino Art Conifer CO Painting http://www.AQOils.com
158 Roman Martinez   El Paso TX Mixed Media http://www.romanartdesign.com
160 Carla Wright Carla Wright Gallery Franktown CO Painting http://www.mcarlawright.com
165/167 Fred Conlon Sugarpost Salt Lake City UT Metalworks http://www.sugarpost.com
173 Jason Stoddart   Cookeville TN Photography http://www.jasonstoddart.com
175 Tai Poon Watercolor on Silk Claremont CA Painting www.taipoon.com
176 Mimi Damrauer Mimi Designs Phoenix AZ Fiber http://www.mimidesigns.tv
177 Dmitry Nevozhay   Pearland TX Photography  
179 Frank Skully Boxed In Cincinnati OH Wood  
180 Vladimir Ovtcharov Ovcharov Art Studio Albuquerque NM Painting http://www.ovtcharovart.com
181 Rebekah Farrell Paper Comets Dallas TX Drawing http://www.paper-comets.com
182 Sarah Goodyear   Fayetteville WV Painting http://www.SarahGoodyearStudios.com
183/185 Yeongsin Song sarusdesignart Inc. Denton TX Mixed Media  
184 Cathy Crain Crain Art Studio Weatherford TX Ceramics http://www.crainartstudio.com
186 J.J. Reichert Goldyfish by Jessica Joy Bellefontaine OH Fiber http://www.goldyfish.com 
188 Steve Moya Moya Art Arlington TX Painting http://moyaart.com
190 Chrissy Mount Kapp The Vintage Painter Luck WI Painting http://www.vintagepainter.com
191 B. Eugene Bauer Bauer Photography Saint Peters  MO Photography http://www.bauerphotography.org
192/194 Joseph & Bridget Farmer J B Farmer St.Charles MO Sculpture http://www.jbfarmer.com
193 Danyelle Lakin   Houston TX Mixed Media www.lakincreative.com
197 Hanna de Volska Amber Art Fort Worth TX Jewelry  
199/201 Steven Vigil   Oakland CA Drawing http://www.stevenvigil.com
200 Joshua Samuels Ellajude Memphis TN Jewelry www.ellajude.com
202/204 Jennifer & Joseph Worth South Austin Gallery Austin TX Mixed Media http://www.southaustingallery.com
203/205 Gregory Arth   Colleyville TX Mixed Media www.gregoryarth.com
206 Tauma Wiggins Tauma Wiggins Art Dallas TX Painting http://www.taumawigginsart.com
213 Ronia Grillos   Freedom CA Leather  
215 Quincy Conwell   Frisco  TX Painting  
216/218 Jennifer Lashbrook Lashbrook Studios Dallas TX Other http://www.jenniferlashbrook.com
222/224 Jennifer Ardolino Jennifer Ardolino Fine Art Homosassa FL Painting www.jaart.com
223/225 Sheldon Anderson   Baton Rouge LA Photography http://geauxphotography.com
226 Andrew Vandekop Backyard Silversmiths Dallas TX Jewelry www.BackyardSilversmiths.com
227 Dave Piper Piper Sandal Co. San Antonio TX Leather http://www.pipersandals.com
229 Kate Harrold Kate Harrold Photography Nashville TN Digital Art http://kateharrold.com
230 Lisa Krannichfeld   Little Rock AR Painting http://www.lisakrannichfeld.com
231 Jason Brueck Alter Images Nashville TN Digital Art http://www.alterimagesart.com
233 Kathy Besthorn   Wichita KS Photography http://www.kbesthorn.com
234 Darren Miller Jarmac, Inc. Decatur IL Sculpture http://www.prairieornamentals.com
235 Frank Strunk III   St. Petersburg FL Metalworks http://www.frankstrunk.com
237/239 Phil Kutno Phil Kutno Studios Tucson AZ Drawing www.philkutnostudios.com
238 Sharon Spillar   St. Louis MO Painting http://www.spillarstudios.com
241 Rachel Dazey Dillon Rose Tulsa OK Jewelry http://www.dillonrose.net
243 Gint & Regina Sabaliauskas Balt Design Clay Studio Evergreen CO Ceramics  
244/246 Bruce Reinfeld High Fidelity Gallery Philadelphia PA Photography http://www.highfidelitydisco.com
249 Jayme Savage Savage Bones and Stones Flower Mound TX Jewelry http://www.facebook.com/Savage.Bones.and.Stones/
251 John Fesken John W Fesken New Orleans LA Mixed Media http://www.jwmadman.deviant.com
253 Robert Walker RW2 Gallery Youngstown OH Painting http://www.RW2Gallery.com
254/256 Dakota Pratt Dakota Pratt Design Dallas TX Sculpture www.dakotapratt.com
255 Heather Renaux   Hopkins MN Mixed Media http://www.heatherrenaux.com
257 Lauren Briere Robots in Rowboats Austin TX Painting www.robotsinrowboats.com
259 Sundie Ruppert Vintage Sculpture Norwalk IA Mixed Media www.vintagesculpture.com
262 Lora  Calhoun Wrapped To Wear Lago Vista TX Jewelry http://www.wrappedtowear.com
264/266 Neil  Russell Neilzeye North Hollywood CA Mixed Media http://www.neilzeye.com
               
AC-1/3 Jamie Rood   Austin TX Photography http://www.JamieRood.com
AC-2 Crystal McCann Eccentric Luxuries Brooklyn WI Leather http://www.eccentricluxuries.com
AC-4/6 Regina Jackson Sultry Touch Collection Dallas TX Fiber  
AC-5 Edward Rohr Paradise Valley Woodturning Belle Plaine KS Wood http://paradisevalleywoodturning.com
AC-7/9 Patrick Tutt The Gourmet Potter Murphys CA Ceramics www.thegourmetpotter.com
AC-8 Tony Holman Holman Pottery Plano TX Ceramics  
AC-10 April Davis Deadly Creative Austin TX Photography http://www.deadlycreative.com
AC-11 David Julian   Westminster CO Photography www.davidajulian.us
AC-12 Michael Michaud MTM Custom Woodworks Bartonville TX Wood www.MTMcustomwoodworks.com
AC-13 Maja McFaul Maja, Inc. Dallas TX Mixed Media  
AC-14 Jimmy Ellis JimmyEllisArt Dallas TX Digital Art http://JimmyEllisArt.com
AC-15 Jessie Mead Journey Junkies Photography Addison TX Photography http.//www.journeyjunkies.net
AC-16 Esther Sullivan   Bozeman MT Jewelry http://www.esthersullivan.com
AC-17 Larry Pile Kessler Craftsman Dallas TX Glass http://www.kesslercraftsman.com
AC-18 Juan/Daniel Barreneche/Schemel D3F CO LLC Grand Prairie TX Mixed Media  
AC-19 Charlotte Glick   Onalaska TX Sculpture http://www.artmannequins.com
AC-20/22 Paco Gonzalez Paco Gonzalez Lamps Bellflower CA Sculpture http://www.pacostones.com
AC-21 Patsy Lindamood   Huntsville TX Drawing http://www.lindamoodfineart.com

 

2017 Sponsors

Sponsors

Pabst Deep Ellum Foundation Graphics Group KNON Downtown Dalls Inc Nestle Dallas Observer Green Mountain Energy Yelp Outlaw Nation Deep Ellum Brewing Company Sons of Hermann Hall Now 102.9 DART Sons of Hermann Hall Do 214 Deep Ellum Community Association Star 102.1 Lone Star

© 2017 MEI Productions (The Celebration Engineers) All Rights Reserved